Indie Top 39's selection (for US)

Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday and Friday, from 03:00 to 04:00

Now, Dov's selection of songs is on air on Indie Music Radio, from Tuesday to Friday, 6pm-7pm (UK Time).

We thought about American people so they can listen to it at 3 am (UK) time which means 7pm PST and 10pm EST.

Program DJ(s)

Founder » Indie Top 39